Got Your Money...

Got Your Money...

Ol' Dirty Bastard feat. Kelis - Got Your Money

You give me your number, I call you up
You act like ur pussy dont interrupt
I don't have no problem with you fucking me
But I have a little problem wit you not fucking me
Baby you know ima take care of you
Cause you say you got my baby, and I know it ain't true
Is it a good thing? no its bad bitch
For good or worse, makes you switch
So I walk on over with my crystal
Bitches, niggaz put away your pistols
Dirty wont be having it in this house
Cause bitch I'll cripple your style
Now that you heard my calm voice
You couldn't get another nigga, hoochie wont get moist
If you wana look good and not be bummy, girl you better give me that money
Aooow...

Hey, dirty, baby I got your money
Don't your worry, I said hey.
Baby I got your money

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback